You’re invited to Jimmy Rankin’s Online Kitchen Party

Join us for Jimmy Rankin’s online Nova Scotia Kitchen Party recorded live at The Derby Show Bar in Halifax! Enjoy a great evening of entertainment and good cheer from the comfort of your own home. Sing along with Jimmy as he takes you on a musical journey with hits and fan faves from his solo career and Rankin Family days along with special guests, Lennie Gallant and The Fare Thee Well. Sit back, relax and let us bring the party to your kitchen – just grab your ticket, a libation or two and settle in for an unforgettable night of music and fun.

Details
Jimmy Rankin’s Nova Scotia Kitchen Party
Date: December 11, 2020
Time: 8:00pm in Halifax, 7:00pm in Toronto, 4:00pm Vancouver, 5:00pm Calgary, 12:00am UK
Ticket price: $20.00 per device
Ticket Link: jimmyrankin.com/nova-scotia-kitchen-party

  • The show was pre-recorded on November 7th at the Derby Showbar in Halifax with special guests: Lennie Gallant and The Fare Thee Well
  • Jimmy will do a live 30 minute Q&A session immediately following the online show.
  • The show will be streamed in HD on Jimmy’s website, purchase your tickets today at www.JimmyRankin.com
  • Show will be available for viewing for 72 hours after initial streaming.

FAQs

What is the duration of the concert?
The show will be between approximately 60 – 75 minutes to be followed by a 30 minute live audience Q&A session with Jimmy.

Ticket purchase details:
Tickets are $20 per device and it’s easy to purchase tickets click here

Are there a limited number of tickets?
Yes, there is a ticket limit for the shows and a sell-out is possible. We advise you to book early to be safe and avoid online queues on the day of show.

Where will the concert be aired?
The show will be streamed in HD on Jimmy’s website, purchase your tickets today at www.JimmyRankin.com

What if I am not able to watch the show on the day of the concert?
No problem! We’ll provide a video on demand replay of this event for 72 hours after the completion of this event to watch at your convenience. Please keep in mind this re-air will only be made available to ticket buyers and cannot be shared.

How will the live Q&A work?
Right after the show, Jimmy will join you for a live Q&A session whereby you can ask questions on a chat bar and watch Jimmy answer them on the same screen that the concert is viewed.

How do I access the show on D-Day?
Two ways to get access to the show:
1- from the email receipt you received from our secure payment platform, Cleeng (check your spam, it may happen it was wrongly classified)
2- directly on the website from where you registered/purchased, you can click “Already have a ticket?”. Enter your credentials, and that’s it!

What do I need to watch?
You need a minimum of 1.5Mb download Internet speed for our best quality, check at http://www.speedtest.net

We support most devices and operating systems: Microsoft® Windows®, Apple® Mac® or Linux OS with Adobe® Flash® or tablets including Google® Android™ devices and Apple® iPad® or iPhone® devices will work. We are streaming a lower bitrate feed that works over most 3G and 4G services. Please consult with your local access carrier for rules and regulations. Please be aware that we are not responsible for data connection charges to view the stream on any platform or service.

Do I need to download anything to view the online concert?
No. Once you have a ticket you have instant access to the Internet video stream. The video plays automatically in your browser. It works on PC, Mac®, tablet or smartphone. But you have to ensure you have a proper broadband connection for video.

Can I get a refund after I purchase the concert ticket?
This is a non-refundable purchase.

Comments are closed.